disadvantages of shopping online

It can’t be denied that shopping online brings people many benefits in life, but it also has many drawbacks. First at all, the quality of product is one of aspects which is complained the most by costumers. Because buyer do not come directly, they can not check or touch the product that lead to buyer can receive a product which is not the same as discribe or picture of shop. For example, color, material or design of clothes can be different from picture. Another problem of shopping online is delivery service. A number of costumers complain about shopping fee because they have to pay a sum of money for shipping that is more expensive than the price of product. Moreover, buyers must pay totally fee, if they want to returning product. Finally, many people are worry about safety of customers especially in the pandemic situation. Buyer have to contact with shipper who contact with many others people so it can be cause of infection. In short, shopping online has many benefits, but costumer should careful buy to protect themselves.