Disadvantages of internet

Nowadays Internet is not a strange word again. Mostly everyone comprehends what the Internet is and how to use it. It has made our life easier, especially for people's jobs. However, it also has a number of negative consequences to the society. This essay would attemp to shed light on the primary causes of this situation to mitigate the problem. The first, Internet is the most popular source of spreadind viruses and cybercrime is also on the rise as a result of the network including: hacking, scamming, identity theft, violence, fraud, . . . and so on. Trolling, stalking and cyberbullying are all the range on the Internet these days. On the other hand, people especially teenager are easily involved in computer games. They take so much time to sit in front of the screen to play games. This doesn't only affect to their health bit it also decreased the amount of money which their parents earn by hard works. They can't understand that money doesn't grow on tree. With that amount of time, we can do something more physical exercises or learning new skills. This will slowdown social skills and causes their inconfidence. In conclusion, we have intellect to make smart choices. We should use the Inetrnet sparingly. We must not allow the Internet take over our lives and spend quality time with our families more or relish outdoor activities. Too much of anything is never good for a healthy mind and soul and use it in a way that brings harmony in life.