Disadvantages of being famous

In current days, a great deal of people think that celebrities are reach men due to the fact of their fortune while others on another point. I completely disagree in this essay I will prove my ideas with a number of evidence. Firstly the negative affect of being famous is that you do not have your private in addition peaceful life because of reporters, interviewers and especially your fans resulting in frequently pursuing you as an inseparable adhesive issue. Therefore, well-known people can not capable of spending time as you desire here already have been organised your appointments by assistant. Next drawback is that not only you but also your family members and relatives suffer from your being popular. They also have paparazzi try to take photos and videos without any permission. Furthermore, on your way you come across your fans who wants you to give autograph. Another bad sides of being outstanding is that you adopt to be stressful and nervous under such kind of pressure as a consequence of you face to perilous illnesses on the fact that for being famous demand to work extremely hard by this reason you feel yourself unhealthy. To sum up I strongly desire to advise people who want to be celebrity made you adapt besides that addict this circumstances.