Some people think that no need for new museums

Many people believe that museum construction should be kept under control. The museums have been around for centuries and they have the main function is that keeping many historical exhibits related to cultures, arts and religious. In my opinion, rather than building more, museum should be expanded to alleviate the financial condition. The extension is essential for museums to improve their educational and entertaining functions in the community. In many cases, implementing the expansion of a museum by constructing more spaces and adding more exhibits could contribute to the variety of content that will attract more visitors. Furthermore, by increasing more valuable displays, this will lead to the improvement of the quality and quantity of items as well as typical topics that the museum contains. For example, if there are more exhibits such as antiquities, famous paintings or historical artifacts that are added to the museum, the number of contents will be increased to serve the visitors with enjoyable entertainment and useful education. The most noticeable factor is financial consideration when for building more museums. Constructing a new museum requires a large amount of money and this might significantly affect the national finance of a country, while museums provide a meager income for the government’s economy. Instead, the government might be able to utilise that money for other fields such as education, technological industry or health care in order to develop their country. The money that is considered to invest in constructing new museums will lead to a deficiency of national finance, which will seriously delay the economy of a nation. In contrast, some individuals argue that museums should be increasingly constructed in some areas that do not have them. They believe that this will provide the convenience that helps people be able to approach the museums easily instead of travelling to other regions. Because the national economy of a nation may be affected by constructing more museums, I believe that expanding the museums' areas and adding more valuable exhibits is an ideal solution to ease the government’s financial concern. Moreover, the limitation of available areas is a noticeable factor which requires the government to carefully decide what types of buildings that are needed to be constructed, such as factories, shopping malls or research centres, in order to contribute to national development and innovation instead of having more museums. In conclusion, the museum should be expanded in terms of space, exhibits, or facility in order to prevent the financial problems that will slow down the nation’s development. The government ought to consider cautiously before making the decision to build more museums.