disadvantage and advantage of travelling abroad

There are many ways to spend freetime. One of them is travelling. This essay will analyze the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. First of all, Travelling overseas is a best way to visit many interesting places and meet many friendly people. As a result, it is very valuable for vistiors to know more about other cultures, new tradition and make new friends. Secondly, that journey may be a chance for tourists to broden their horizon. In other word, travelling abroad can help you having new experiment that can use in real life and can make their knowledge wider. In addition, travelling is the best solution for those who want to get away from “grey reality”. For instance, they can relax their mind after work by shopping, swimming in a beach on the sunny day, … On the other hand, a journey oversea cost may be a problem with people whose economy do not thrive. To put it simply, travelling abroad often go by plane and cost of the airplane tickets are often pretty high and not everyone can afford it easily. Secondly, language barrier may be a problem for someone who do not approach with that foreign language before. As a result, travellers do not know what native speakers say and this may lead to some hillarious situation or even some dangerous situation. Furthermore, vistors may have some culture shock when they travel abroad. To put it in other word, some of their cultures may not suit with our imagination. In conclusion, travelling is a good way to relax, make some nice memories and learn something new. Inspite of that, it’s advised for holiday makers to think carefully about their economy before travel abroad.