Choose three of following forms of trasport and say. how approximately you think they are in the 21st century. which do you think are the most appropriate today's society? foot /car/aeroplane /bus/train.

In this technological Era, may people choose to commute by foot, bus and car as they are very convenient mode of transport. Here I shall fortify above mention causes with necessary illustrations and logical arguments before citing my fishible conclusion. First and perhaps the most important reason seems to be that number of people choose to travel by walking. Simply because of today's generation can understand the importance of staying healthy. By this I mean that, walking has a lot of health benefits like it helps to them maintain body weight. Furthermore, people save their money that they extend on buying petrol and diesel which is very costly nowadays. For example, people daily achieved a target of 10, 000 steps everyday. Through this staying healthy and improving body fitness. The second reason appears to be that people of 21st century select the bus for travel. It is very convenient mode of travel. This means that, it is very cheaper to the other other transportation. For instance, if people do not have own vehicle. Then they always travel by bus for go to their work place through this they can save their money that they expend on other vehicle. The third reason could be attributed to that in this modern Era, many people prefer to commute by car via this they show their personality to other people. Moreover, people go anywhere that they want to go. Take for an example, if people want to go picnic, they always use private vehicle rather than public transportation and at this time, travel by car is very appropriate. In conclusion, from aforementioned points it is aptly clear that people of 21st century utilized to commute by bus, foot and car and I think they play crucial role of our life.