Directors of Large organizations early much higher salaries than ordinary employees do some people think it is necessary, but other hold that it is unfair.

There days, salaries are the most significant issue for many workers. Some people argue that, salaries have organisation people more than higher ordinary people. But, In my nation company are different think and rules for employees. Company should be followed rules for by the government. However, In this essay, I am discuss of salaries for employees. With my opinion following this paragraphs. First and foremost important reason, few people saying that, salaries are big problems in many people. Company should spend money for employees and facilities. It is a necessary company can more and more increase higher salaries for employees. In many people clear that, ordinary people are most responsible for work. According to employees, salaries are most dependent in life. For example, The largest company should allow employees in company and provide jobs and salaries for this, The most benefits for county. Second reason that, The most significant issue that growth employees and develop countryside. However, the government should more and more spend money and facilities provide for employees. There are some people small jobs and small business do in life. People should spend money with life and the largest people argue that, salaries are most success in life. On the other hand, some other people saying that, higher salaries are not unfair in life. Salaries depend in life and success around the world. Salaries is one of the most value in life. Ordinary employees can take higher salaries. In conclusion, according to view of point salaries is most depend in life. It also provides big salaries than origination.