some people prefer to eat at food stands and resturants. Other people prefer to prepare andeat food at home. Which do you prefer? use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food stands and restaurants are attractive, serving delicious food but have we questioned ourselves? What happens to our body when we consume these foods? Fast foods from stalls and restaurants are mostly unhealthy leading to the most prevailing disease of Obesity leading to high pressure, diabetes, hypertension etc. Therefore I would prefer to cook food at home according to my needs. First of all, food from restaurants and stalls are unhealthy and not balanced. Researchers and doctors strictly prescribe obese people to avoid junk foods. So why should we wait for the doctor to prescribe that? A balanced diet is required for leading a healthy life and a balanced diet can be only availed by preparing and eating at home rather than opting restaurants. Preparing food at home will also allow a person to decide, according to him, what is required to meet his need and also maintain a balanced diet. Eating at home can also keep one away from various diseases such as high pressure, diabetes, obesity etc. and also food poisoning as a cause of unhygienic cooking methods in restaurants. Lastly, an important thing is that the foods at restaurants are relatively costlier than compare to food prepared at home. So if a person is on a tight budget, like me, should definitely consider preparing food at home. You will surely need to allot some time to prepare food but believe me it will be worth it. Anyway, every person now or then gets bored after continuously eating at restaurants and stalls. I have experienced this myself and a lot of my friend feel the same way. In a nutshell, there are many positive sides of cooking at home. Preparing food at home not only help one maintain a balanced diet leading to better health, better physic and lesser vulnerability to some serious diseases but also help save some amount money which can be invested on some other productive purposes.