People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? What are the solutions?

In recent years, living in the urban environments have caused various types of problems in their hectic lifestyle. This has potential problems and we need to take actions to combat the issue. The main problems caused by noisy pollution and the high cost of living. First of all, an increasing number of cities have a lot of cars or industries, then they are caused many problems for living in large cities. For instance, cars and industries are created more and more noisy pollutions to our life, as a result of, all the people suffer from these. Moreover, cost of living is extremely high where in the urban places, that is why several things are brought from the overseas to cities. As a consequences of, that kind of stuffs are required much money, but these are very quality things for living. Therefore, it can be clearly that people meet several problems in the towns. In my humble opinion, the best solution to these problems is reducing some cars, as well as several industries. Primarily, governments should create some rules for reducing that because citizenship want to live without any noisy pollutions. What`s more, a lot of studies show that high cost of living lead to several problems, however governments try to solve that problems. First world countries, for example, they have been finding a lot of beneficial stuffs to life in the cities which of the best one is decreasing “cost of living”. It is important thing to growing in the world, as long as it is providing quality products to population of urban environment. According to above analysis, although leading a living in the city causes a lot of uncomfortable problems, including noisy pollution and also high cost of living, the most effective solution is to increase the level of some rules of government among the society.