DIFFICULTY IN LONG-DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP

Long-distance relationship cause a number of problems between couples. Time pasts but need of couples never changes in relationship. Any woman or man wants their partner beside him or her but, conditions might be different. Nevertheless, to solve the problems among couples and continue relationship, there are few solutions. First problem is that being far away from the emotional partner might feel as desperate and miss him or her a lot. Furthermore, meeting in the common city or place which is same distance to both can be also possible but, on the other side, it can be expensive and tiring. Another problem is that being healhty communication could be difficult time by time, as on the phone people can not see each other and feel exact energy, maybe they misunderstand or envy each other so on. When we consider all these negative effects, there are solutions as well. Firstly, meeting less than other couples feels people depresed but also feels their every moment is more valuable and they use it more efficient. Being away from partner makes people more pasionate and they are tent to understand how their partner important for them. As a secong solution, we are living the internet age and face to face applications are so common thus, it is not difficult to communicate with people like sixty years ago. Technology can serve to meet easier and cheaper for couples. Even the couples who live in same city it could be efficient too. In a conclution, living far away from a important person might feels broken and lead to some problems but, all hopeless position creates their solutions because of this, instead of being a problem maker, being a problem solver creates a big difference.