Difficulties about getting sleep

Sleep deprivation is the most customary issue in present times. majority of people are affected by this. The principal cause for this is stress, derived from work or surroundings and a viable solution is to introduce a change in lifestyle along with a number of therapy techniques. People who suffer from lack of sleep, are prone to chronic diseases for instance cancer, obesity, depression, type 2 diabetes. As per physician’s consideration, human body requires minimum seven to eight hours sleep to rejuvenate themselves. In today’s sedentary lifestyle nobody has enough time to sleep because of their job requirements or others family commitments. This leads to stress, depression and anxiety. World health organisation recently published a report and stated that fifty five percent people who are unhappy and miserable in their life is, owing to sleeplessness. The most viable solution for this inadequate sleep issue is meditation along with a number of sleep therapies. Meditation is the superior way to bring out positive thoughts by releasing stress. Moreover, sleeping therapies improve sleeping habits and lessen the probability of chronically diseased. Along with that a specific regime of sleep and wake up will be an additional help to this. To conclude, work- centric life has made society dejected as well as unhappy, because of workload and family responsibilities. Being aware about mediation and sleeping therapies society may lead to the lack of sleep suspension.