Lifestyles and cultures are becoming more similar in different countries. why this is so? is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people are finding the same culture and way of living as their native continent in other distinct territories. Firstly, this essay will discuss the major reason behind this trend and secondly, how this advancement proves to be positive for the individuals and the society. On the one hand, the prime reason the cultural similarity is the migration. As people who migrate have an excellent language capability to converse with the distinct country’s civilians, they are able to share and exchange the information about each other, nation and this will provide an opportunity for a person to explore the other nation’s customs. For example, as per the immigration authority of the UK report of the last year, 90% of the civilians accepted Indian culture because there are increased numbers of migrated Indians live. On the other hand, this advancement considers as positive because it has provided a numerous benefits to the individuals and the community. A person Will have a chance to learn the new culture and explore new customs and when go back to the home country, other civilians will have change to know about the other rituals and living ways. At the same time society will have an opportunity to spread their ancient methods other outsiders for the knowledge. This is the way both country’ civilians, exchange the tradition of each other and make a better living. For instance, many of the countries have shown the surge in the information distribution among the foreigners. Although, there are chances of vanishing the ancient culture in the future that the next generation will not get an opportunity to know their own culture and system. In conclusion, migration is the prime reason behind the similarity of the cultures and living styles among the diverse continents, and also, this is a positive development as the individuals and the society has benefitted from this.