From the perspective of a number of folks, giving permission to their kids to make their own choices may bring about selfishness in the society, while others think making a decision for personal issues is vitally crucial for the future of the children lives in the community

From the perspective of a number of folks, giving permission to their kids to make their own choices may bring about selfishness in the society, while others think making a decision for personal issues is vitally crucial for the future of the children lives in the community. I firmly believe that children who make decisions for their lives alone are more useful for society. To begin with, although parents should have control over their youngsters at every stage of their lives, they better do not involve themselves in their personal affairs. In other words, if the kid cannot be free to decide what they want, they will lose their personality and do not know what to do, let alone being egocentric. Introverted teenagers, for instance, should not be over-protected, but also they better be free to make their own determination to believe they are valuable in society. On the other hand, it can also be argued that, if young persons have the ability to decide about their matters which have a negative or positive result in their lives, it is undeniable that they can play a vital role in the future of associations and also fulfill their obligations beneficially. However, juveniles will always need help from older people in order to make the right choices; so, parents in this way are always a contributing factor in their children's resolutions. To conclude, due to the facts mentioned, I am of the opinion that ultimately, let young generation by their own not only make them a self-made person but also they will highly likely to be more generous and do not only think about their ambitions.