College learn only theoretical subject, other believe all subject college teach to students. Discuss both the view and give opinion

Since student ls can achieve massive success by learning their favourable subjects, broad range of amenities should be provided by the vast colleges in order to make student bright future. Nevertheless, majority of the folks opine that, regardless of wasting money on unnecessary activities, authority should be more focus on modern subjects. Both ideology, therefore, discuss profoundly and then concludes. On the other hand, there are several compelling reasons why It is beneficieries for students to doing that subjects which they have immense interest. Firstly, every students are not brilliant in study. Some of them are interest in sports field. Hence, by adding this facility students make their career in sports line. For instance, by playing Crick superbly in university platform student acquire a wonderful opportunity to perform an international leval and earn tremendous amount of money. Moreover, talented students are excited to take part in project work as well as volunteers in big events. Thus, by doing this activities there are various fertile skill learn like management ability, punctuality and they become more challengable so they coexist with differences. This ability is sufficient to acquiring high-paid job in prominent industry. On the other hand, despite stimulating students to show their interest in other dominate, university should restrict extracurricular activities and study those subjects which comes in syllabus as students have abundant knowledge regarding science and technology subjects by studying long time. Even they are master in that field. Consequently, it succour to reach peak in current competitive era. A recent survey of the USA indicates that employment rate of students majouring in computer science 40% higher than that of students having other fields. To recapitulate, science subjects cannot be put on the back burner as it is golden Key to deal with enormous amount, even though there are plethora of advantages if yonger infants obatain information about study which they prefer as they can learn plenty of things in short times and compliment their goal.