difficult to concentrate or pay attention to school. What are the reasons and suggest some remedial all measures to reverse this problem?

It is refutable fact that in the competitive -driven era people face a lot of strain while sitting in classroom anda unable to focus on their academic. There are multiple various underlying reasons attributed to this sensitive issue which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs long with pragmatic solutions. The first and the foremost cause associated to this burning issue is early realistic targets of education. Indeed, with the inclusion of voluminous syllabus as well as exam culture, race of competing and comparison between tutees boomed drastically. Therefore, as soon as the rat race between learners triggers, it paved the way to rote learning, education without first hand experience, hard and demanding curriculum and monotonous life as well. Moreover, due to workaholic life of parents, working day in and out to not only sustain their place in the race of the fittest, but also satisfy the needs of their children and hence the parents have paucity of time to form and maintain and affectional bonding and hence, they are an intentionally push their children in the state of emotional trauma which put the life and academic grade in jeopardy. Further more if the mantis are unable to Hinder themselves to be glued with the sophisticated gadgets and spending hours in in front of silver screens, then continuity of escalation in academic grades can't be marked. Also, survey has been put forward by the team of experts which state that in more than 70% of cases, students who are engrossed in killing the allotted time given for education, by using sophisticated gadgets, they seem to lose their grades more frequently and in some cases demotion to previous class. Besides this, it has been noticed in the curriculum, dead mosol teacher inculcates the the knowledge by using merely a single way, without understanding the mental level of each student, that is, due to lack of readiness, quick-witted students can catch the root of topic efficiently as compared to the dull -witted personalities and thereby, later type of tutees lags behind in their life as they have low pace of learning and grasping power. Perhaps, this can be due to to mental maladies which includes attention deficit hyperactivity disorder and oppositional defiant disorder. However a number of strong measures must be implemented to cope with this wearing trend. the first viable solution is educational authorities should revamp the educational landscape by introducing by child-centred approach rather than proceeding with the traditional curriculum, along with insisting the teacher to teach students as per their different mental and IQ level of their students. Futhermore, prior tosensitize the learner toward the essence of education with the help of seminars, campaign and media by their parents and teachers, both should primarily concentrate in forming a social and emotional bond which enable them to figure out the cracks in the behaviour and psychological state of tutees. Meanwhile, parents should encourage their children to restrict their time on gadgets. Additionally, other plausible solution is that school organised an excursion to foster interest of students in better way which can convert boring and sedentary life into challenges and excitement. In conclusion, after analysing the sensitivity of the trend and it's feasible solution I seemed that although, this is a widespread complication marked in array of individuals, yet it is not impossible to fix this issue. Therefore one must adopt the remedy advisors mentioned above to cope up with this predicament.