some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Some people believe that History is one of the most significant subjects in school while others believe that science and technology subjects are vital in today’s world than of history. In my opinion, both subjects are important in recent times. These two subjects should be taught in school as it should be. On one hand, History is one of the most important subject that needed to know especially in today’s world. Children often forgot the history of their country or their ancient people simply because it is irrelevant to their life and technology used up their life. However, Teachers in school should taught them how was life before. Like for example, living in an ancient times, people in this era has a variety of skills which is essential to their daily lives to survive. Firstly, on cooking, they used stone and a dried leaves to ignite under the sun to be able to create a fire then using coconut fruit as their bowl for cooking. Secondly, living inside the stone cave and has no electricity. And lastly, people in this area are using skin of animals such as tigers and lions for their sense of fashion. On the other hand, Science and technology plays an essential role and should be taught in school as one of the major subjects. It is a wonderful way to teach young generations and be able to understand how life is formed and how technology helps our society. Like for example, in science, teachers are educate their student the formation of human life, or an animal life. Like for example, Life of a Cocoon from their backyard will turn into a caterpillar, and turned into a beautiful butterfly afterwards. Furthermore, due to advance technology, students can be able to understand the life and important of it. To sum up, History has a different diversity and should be taught in schools so that students has a memory from the past while Science and technology has different principles in terms of dealing in life and how to understand life and technology became vital in daily lives.