Different types of industries require different types of personal qualities in workers. What do you think are the necessary qualities for people working in a bank? Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

As everyone is aware, to do a good job, we need specialized knowledge and skills. Besides, a set of personal qualities that people use in the workplace is also necessary. Staff in any types of industries will be required to have different kinds of individual traits. In the banking industry, I think accuracy and trustworthiness are the two important personal qualities that bankers need to have. Accuracy is one of the most essential personal traits that bankers must possess as banking is an industry that deals with money. The bank trades a huge amount of money every day. Not only the amount of money the bank takes out but also the amount that customers deposit. If workers do not have this quality, they would easily make more mistakes. For example, they could transfer more money than the customer requested. This would negatively affect banking profits. The next most crucial personal characteristic that bankers must have is trustworthiness. Since banking is an industry that requires high faith so that clients could keep their minds when depositing. For example, when some people show that a certain bank has undependable workers and negatively affects their deposit, the other people would be worry and do not want to deal with this bank, although their rights have not been influenced. Therefore, a worker in the banking industry cannot lack credibility. If bankers do not possess this trait, they would easily have bad intentions such as stealing money or customers data. This would make to lose belief of clients and cause bad results for banks. In conclusion, workers should have knowledge, skills and individual qualities that are suitable with their jobs. I believe that a banker needs to have accuracy and trustworthiness, which are the essential traits for people to work in the banking industry.