some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in team, likes football, while

Some people argued that people will get more beneficial when they take part in team sports like football. Meanwhile, others think that individual sports will be better such as swimming, tennis…Personally, I think that both opinionsare of great significance in equal measure, and I will further elaborate in this essay. Teamwork increases the quality of work and in sports too. Team sports have many benefits, one of these advantages is relationships building. It’s like university environment, at first when we join a club, we probably won’t know anyone, but after a period of activities, we will get to know many people. One example of building up relationships that we will meet many people in a group who we have never met before, this means we will make many friends so our relationships will be expanded. Another benefit that team sports bring is that develop interpertional skills. A clearly example of this benefit is that we become more responsible at work, besides we will be improve leading skill and develop problem-solving thinking when working in groups. On the other hand, when individuals work on their own, they will also have a certain quality of work and creativity. This is also possible with separate sports. When we take part in a sport on our own, we build up personal skill. We will decide for ourselves how to play, tactics and be able to promote our talents without limitations. In addition, we will challenge ourselves more to achieve higher results. For instance, swimmers Anh Vien Anh Vien was one of the top swimmers at Sea Games 2015 in Singapore along with native Singaporean Joseph Schooling. She was the best female athlete at this competition when she captures 8 gold medals, 1 silver medal and 1 bronze medal. This excellent result for this example. In conclusion, my firm conviction is that playing sports as a team or individually brings equal benefits. Depending on our ability to decide what kind of sports we are suitable for and what benefits will then be gained.