CCTV cameras fight against crime, some people are opposed to their use. They believed that everyone has right for their privacy

Nowadays, technology is advanced and people are using safety devices for their security. CCTV is also one of the advanced implementations. Some people say that these devices invade their privacy and they are uncomfortable in front of these devices. My opinion is that the benefits of CCTV cameras are overweight than their drawbacks. There are many advantages of CCTV to mention and people need to use them for their security. Firstly, the surveillance cameras help to reduce the cases of crimes. Burglars and robbers dare not commit crimes in front of CCTV. If not, no sooner they will be arrested. Moreover, these devices will lessen thefts and hostage situations. In addition, they are installed in public transportations where many offenses happen. These cameras can also reduce sexual harassment and murders which make people more or less safe. Furthermore, the surveillance cameras are set in the traffic light to keep an eye on whether people follow the traffic rules. If not, they are given a penalty. Finally, the camera records track the location of people which helps the polices to search the criminals. Thus why, people use these gadgets in their buildings, workplaces, and other public areas. The crimes are decreasing in many places by using these gadgets. To conclude, the installation of surveillance cameras may have some drawbacks which are less crucial than people safety. If a country is not safe, there are many obstacles that will impact society, business, and so forth It is indeed a prime solution to regulate the image of the country.