Today, some companies allow their employees to have flexible working hours, meaning that employees can adjust the time that they start and finish work each day.

Working in a company is one significant type of people choosing to work. In this one, workers have to face a strict working schedule. Some workers believe that inflexible working hours increase their efficient work management, while I assume that having alternative work schedules is more helpful. Hence, this essay will illustrate two essentials of having flexible periods of working. Stretching on working hours benefits workers for increasing productivity. Workers can organize their working schedule that suits themselves. For some workers, working in the early morning might make them feel less active. Changing a starting period by themselves might make them feel more productive. In addition, It can make workers' brains fresh and be able to come up with new ideas. Having strict working periods can make workers feel stressed and hard to think about work's concept, whereas having independent working hours could make workers feel more comfortable as well as uncomplicated to manage their own work. Having flexible working periods reduces employees' burnout. For employees who frequently feel bored or have no passion to continue working, spending time with family could decline those types of feelings. For instance, it could make employees more relaxed and ready to get back to work. Additionally, by participating or changing to do some activities instead of always working could also be an important way. For example, doing houseworks or playing sports might be possible ways for workers to decrease a burnout’s feeling. Furthermore, these kinds of significant ways might be able to improve workers' minds to stop repeating this emotion. All in all, this essay has represented 2 advantages of allowing employees to operate their own working hours. Having this benefit grows workers potentials and also decreases workers’ negative emotions. Even though having alternative work periods consists of many essentials, it might not be useful for some employees in a few ways.