Some people believe that the world is much less safe today than it used to be. There are still many wars being fought and high tech weapons are sold openly to any country that wants to buy them. In cities, violent crime is increasing every year. It is not a very safe world in which to bring up children.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in war fought through high tech weapons which are sold openly in over all the world as one can buy easily without any hesitation. I opine that people are less safe as compare to the past because of increasing violent crime in the metro cities. On one hand, people experienced more fear than they had in the previous days. Due to the advancement of technology, in today’s era, people thinking about to become wealthy without hardships. For instance, people follow the wrong path, like, robbery, murder and kidnapping to become rich. Hence, thousands of people feel feared in this world, especially for girls due to becoming victim of gang rap. Technology is being used foe demerits than merits. For example, teenagers are watching adult movies by using the internet. On the other hand, it is unfortunate that criminal activities have been increased in all over the world by leaps and bounds. Undeniably, it can be mentioned that it has become a dangerous problem. Responsible authorities should do all that is possible to curb this brutal question. Government must take steps at the speed of light to eradicate this dilemma. After coming the internet, it is not useful for children except for good knowledge. Numerous teenagers try to imitate adult videos. Summing it up, I would pen down by reiterating my perception that the widespread expansion of the above mentioned concept will bring negative impact on the society. I strongly condemned this ideology as it has tremendous potential to invite unfavorable outcome and disadvantages outweigh its advantages