why advertisement is so important? Give reason for your answer.

Now a day’s advertising is the most effective way to increase sales and promote products. Advertising helps to reach the target customer. It also associates with product description which helps the customers determine whether the product is for them or not. Advertising also comes with some exaggerated details which actually in reality have nothing to do with the products. This type of detail confused customers and sometimes encourages them to buy products which they are not looking for As an example, we can quote here about beauty products. At present, there are thousands of fairness creams in the market. But in reality, It can not help Black people to get brighter skin but still, manufacturers are still targeting them and made them convinced to buy fairness cream. Manufacturers are spending thousands of dollars to generate more sells introducing exceptional advertisements. The promotional method also helps to know people which products they actually need. When a new product comes to the market, it is the advertisement that comes with the detail about the product. The product details help customers to grab new products which might change their lifestyle. New products are launching in the market by keeping pace with the changing lifestyle of people. The advancement of digital media initiated modern advertisement technology which has both negative and positive effects on our life. So we have to keep ourselves aware of the effect of the product which we actually need without putting our feet into lucrative product advertisements.