Dieting can change a person’s life for the better or ruins one’s health completely. What’s your opinion on that?

There have been dramatic changes in people’s lifestyle and eating habits over the last few years. Large numbers of people are more concerned about their health and they would like to do dieting, exercise and other physical activities to present themselves in good shape. Dieting is the activity that is more practicable in today’s world to reduce body weight. I believe that dieting badly affects our immune and digestion system and make us more susceptible to illness. Many people do dieting to reduce their weight without realising its detrimental effect in their body. Firstly they will lack in physical activities and other works that demand hardworking and strength because they are not having sufficient intake of food to produce energy that is required for such activities. This will make them lethargic and their sedimentary lifestyle contributes to weight gain. Secondly, deficient energy in the body will affect the immune system that would show less resistance against viruses and make the human more open for diseases. However, dieting plays a substantial role in controlling obesity and youngsters are more attracted towards this technique of weight loose. It helps them in reducing weight and also makes their body sound and finally helps them gain a good shape. In addition to this, dieting also helps in proper working of various organisms in the human body, that is also scientifically proved. To sum up, I would like to say that dieting has more disadvantages that outweigh its advantages; people with healthy diet and lifestyle spend better life than others. Therefore, dieting impedes the progress of body and increase the risk of attacking germs and viruses.