Dieting can change a person's life for the better or ruin one's health completely. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt these days healthy food are contributing of healthy health. However, the question: Does the healthy food modifies our lives to healthy one? Is considered one of the most controversial questions today. In this essay I am going to examine both viewpoints. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits considerably outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is the statistics, which showed the percentage of the people who used to eat and sleep, healthy have a much less proportion of cancer and heart diseases. In the USA for example, most of the citizens are eating junk food and then after many years they get overweight and then absolutely the will start to complain about signs and symptoms of heart diseases. Moreover, It is also possible to say that there is a relationship between dieting and age good illustration for this the oldest people who used to eat and drink healthy in the entire of their life are living much longer than those who do not care about their lifestyle. On the other hand, It is also possible to consider it with the opposing case. It is often argued that there are no advantages from having certain a good lifestyle people are having this opinion because they do not have enough time to prepare their healthy food. In addition, some of them, they do not have adequate money to buy a healthy food. A particularly good example in this Diet Centre versus Mcdonalsd, if we compare the prices of those restaurants the fast food restaurant is much cheaper than healthy food. We have seen there is no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the healthy food and drink could bring health and better life for our generation.