What are the causes and effects of global warming and deforestation to the world.

In the modern world, environmental problems including air pollution and acid rain seem to be a major issue among every countries. Some group of people claims that environmental problem which we face at the moment is affected from global warming while others consider that cutting down a tree cause a lot of environmental problems which is badly impact to our world. This essay will discuss the effect of both climate change and deforestation to the environment and provide some of my opinions to support. Nowadays, there are a lot of factors which cause environmental problem by global warming. Firstly, burning fossil seem to be a main reason of causing global warming problem because cars are powered by gasoline and diesel. So, cars will release a huge amount of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. After that, the temperature of the whole world will increase slightly because the ozone level would be destroyed. Secondly, Industry and factory are another factor of climate change. This kind of place will produce a vast amount of methane which is 23 times more potent than carbon dioxide. The level of ozone will be in the trouble and this kind of greenhouse gas will destroy human life in the future. On the other hand, deforestation seem to be a main reason of every environmental problems. Trees produce an enormous amount of oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide and greenhouse gas. Nowadays, the percentages of green land in the world is decreasing quickly over ten years because some group of people cut down to tree to do a business including selling and accomodation. If these group of people still cut down a tree, the temperature in the future will be touching 45 degree which might cause extinct some spices of animal. To sum up, this essay discussed how global warming and deforestation affect to the world. From my perspective, every environmental problems could be completely tackle, if people stop cutting down a tree and using less of burning fuel.