Some people argue that it is the government responsibility to transport children to school while others believe that parents should do. Discuss the both of you and give your opinion.

Some individuals argue that it is the government responsibility to transport children to school. However, there are other people who think parents should do. The upcoming paragraphs will highlight both views along with my opinion towards the latter statement. to commence with, a number of reasons behind former statement. Firstly, government have plenty of resources and experience of transport management they can regulate properly. It benefits parents in term of income expenditure, it reduce the burden of family host person. Secondly, children are the future of country, providing facility to children reduce the stress of parents and save their time as they can invest their time in work. For instance, if government take care of children in school transportation, there is no need to take break in work for this it increase parents work efficiency. On the contrary, parents should take care of transport of children to school because government have other goals for the nation and more responsibility. Government already providing education. Moreover, it is too difficult to cope up with each children transport to school because of different timing and location of schools. To conclude, although Taking care of every citizen is government responsibility but taking care of children Transport is parents responsibility because parents have more flexibility to send them at school.