Why did he choose France?

France's love, in enormous, pushed him to study overseas in 2015. He had a lot of time to study in France. Right now, he is the general manager of Hilton Hanoi. He said in the interview that the time he learned at Portrait Métier university brought him many understandings of a major, especially characteristic o French culinary culture. In France, food has stories that contain historical information about the country and symboling of culture. Each dish is delicate and created by the chef in France. In France, food has stories that contain historical information about the country and symboling of culture. Each dish is delicate and created by the chef in France. He is enjoying his position in the hospitality industry. It is a masterclass in communication, understanding customer behavior, and being flexible with peers. The job is coaching for him to gain respect for people, which is the first principle in the hospitality industry. He completed it and has been pushing philosophy in the future.