Despite the growing number of gyms and fitness centers, more and more people are leading a sedentary lifestyle in the modern world today. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

With the burgeoning population in the modern era more people are involved in unhealthy way of living despite the increased fitness centers. How many people in the world today can be termed as healthy? Obviously, its indubitable that there are a lot of dangers associated with regard to this issue. Firstly, the most crucial predicament is the escalated prevalence of lifestyle illnesses. Health is a complete state of wellbeing including physical, mentally, spiritually something that is very rare nowadays. This fact is unmistakably pertubing because  diseases like hypertension and diabetes have been greatly reported. These ailments are due to the lifestyle one chooses to engage in. Additionally, another major concern is poor body image and low self esteem. Some individuals have resulted to being overweight and obese and the underlying repercussions are affected physique, outlook and confidence levels. Taking into account the aforementioned problems, they could be tackled by increasing the know- how amongst individuals in the society. The goverment should plan for seminars and community mobilisation to impact knowledge and health educate all people on importance of good lifestyle habits like good nutrition in the sense of balance diet. Now taking into account the second challenge, the only way to get to the bottom of this dilemma is to encourage people to engage in exercises to help burn the excess fat in the bodies and encourage them to appreciate and love themselves as they are hence boosting their self esteem. Summing up, despite the high rise in lifestyle diseases, engaging in healthy diets, exercises by use of gyms and fitness centers that are already set up,   the health quality of all people can be greatly achieved across the globe