Despite interDespite the internet is packed with many advantages, in spite of that, it brings many concerns about safety and control. I completely agree with this statement because being online causes a great threat to privacy, and a number of criminals are accessing the internet to hurt users. The curve of the internet is thriving, net is packed with many advantages, inspite of that, it brings many concerns about safety

Despite the internet is packed with many advantages, in spite of that, it brings many concerns about safety and control. I completely agree with this statement because being online causes a great threat to privacy, and a number of criminals are accessing the internet to hurt users. The curve of the internet is thriving, due to this very fact many social websites are also increasing, popular internet sites like; Facebook, Google, Twitter require users to share their personal information. Although this well known social network strongly promise to secure the personal data of users, for a couple of years, these websites have also been accused to leak this data illegally. for an instance, Google, this tech giant reportedly transported many of its user's stored data to the government officials which caused severe riots among users Yet another disadvantage of the internet era is how criminals are using it as a weapon to hunt innocent peoples, internet doesn't have any control over growing fake accounts. million of social websites let users communicate, or chat with each other, this is creating great danger because while chatting or phoning one can't check the background of anyone. for an instance, last year, a twelve-year-old girl was tricked by a 50 years old man into chatting by giving her misinformation about his age.