technology advances and the way of new life heave definiltly changed many aspectsin todays world. Many people claim that our lives are better now than they were in a hundred years ago, while others disagree and say that we have taken a turn on the worse. what is your opinion on the issue

Owing to the advancement of technology, nowadays, human life has been changed in many aspects. Therefore, many people support the opinion that we have been leading a better life due to these developments, whereas others argue that lives are being affected badly. However, I believe that humans live a miserable life rather than satisfiable life because of improvements in technology. On the one hand, most people are happy nowadays compared to a century ago because of the proliferation of technologies. Firstly, it enables people to get access to everything they are in need of. This is because the nascent scientific technologies facilitate a more comfortable approach to the public to live life easier and smarter. For instance, through net banking, various transactions can be done from home which reduces commute and saves time. Secondly, inventions of vast medical instruments and treatment methods help people to overcome diseases. Stem cell transplantation is the best example, because, any kind of pathological dysfunctions, such as hereditary and endocrinal disorders can be treated and lives can be saved which had not occurred in the past. So, as technology develops it makes people live safe and lucid. On the other hand, our world is in a bad situation due to many technological changes occur recently. Priorly, Global warming is a serious issue which makes our life in great threat. Because the carbon emission from numerous equipment and procedures damaged the ozone layer and caused climatic changes. So, people expect a greater catastrophe at any time. Subsequently, people's health condition is getting worse day by day due to these implications. For instance, people’s life expectancy has been reduced to 60 years which was 120 years a century ago. These predicaments occur due to the advancement in many fields such as food, the Internet, and electronic devices. So, it is widely understood that technology development created a threatful life situation. In conclusion, although technology advancement is inherited in development of world and people’s comfortable life, I opine that it has a great negative impact on health and nation.