Have computers made the world a better place? give your opinion.

Cutting-edge technology becomes a vital part of humans' lives to accelerate daily chores. However, old generations do not generally attribute it as the best option to complete tasks. Personally, I reckon that an electronic device attains various merits that assist individuals to finish their works fluently. In the following passages, I would like to elucidate a number of facts behind this subject. To embark with, personal and professional lives have improved due to the proper use of computers. Firstly, at the personal level, humanitarian facilitate the communication between the long-distance realtions by using computers, for example, WhatsApp, Skype, Google Duo, and numerous applications featured with face chat connect with the people residing overseas. Secondly, to elaborate on the official effects, blue-collar workers type their documents on a personal computer, It has break through the cutting of trees, Pilot practices their flights on-screen in their training period, On the computer, a businessman can take back-up for the future check, the government offices also prepare their legal notes on the computer, and in the near days, most of the human body would utilize this process to security and safety. Futhermore, bankers use this device as an additional brain to calculate lengthy calculations, billing people in the grocery stores can easily scan the prices on the items to reduce the rush of the large queues. Laptops manufactured with a bit extended display bring a plethora of benefits for web researchers. In my opinion, the central processing unit placed a significant position in the whole world, where a human being could not imagine doing any chore without this. Moreover, an invasion of the internet rose the value of electronic equipment. For instance, fifth-generation networks shorter the way of conversation among the relations, clients, and professional contacts. To conclude, It demonstrates in the above body passages how much the important place has made by computers on the earth. I, therefore, exaggerate that life without it is quite tougher to reach the finish line of each process practically.