Despite a large number of gyms a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world What problems are associated with this What solutions can you suggest

Both men and women have started working full-time in most nations, and hence it is natural that they should divide their household chores among themselves. As far as I am concerned, I completely agree with this egalitarian belief to a large extent for two reasons. To start with, it is unfair to impose the burden of all housework on women, as their roles in modern society have changed tremendously. It is no longer possible for females to stay at home and take care of their families, as it has become increasingly difficult for a single wage earner to support a family. Consequently, a majority of women have sought regular jobs to supplement their household income. Just like their husbands, women devote most of their daytime at work and suffer from office-related stress and anxiety, therefore, they need proper relaxation at home. Additionally, splitting duties evenly can successfully create a gender-equal environment with a strong emphasis on mutual support and respect. For example, if parents share housework responsibilities, they can convey two important messages to their children. First, women or mothers are not synonymous with housework and that it is incumbent upon each family member to do the household chores with no one being exempt from this family duty. Second, sharing housework tasks is a way to show our love and care to our beloved family. By helping his wife do the dishes, a husband can let her know how much he loves her. To conclude, nowadays, it is not possible for a single person to take responsibility for all the housework and each member must take share the workload to foster a positive and happy environment at home.