Description about my favourite classmate

There are about thirty-eight students in my class. We spend a lot of time together doing our projects, homework and going on school excursions. It is no wonder that some of my best friends are my classmates. I would generally describe my class as a mirthful bunch. Of course, there are several quiet classmates like Wenli and Horace, who prefer to keep to themselves than join in our boisterous behaviour when the teacher is not in class. I sometimes wonder how they are able to block out the noise because we can be most annoying during those times. The thing I admire most about my class is our ability to work harmoniously together. Co-operation is one of our strongest points as a class. For example, we are supportive of our own classmates who take part in the annual sports meet and swimming carnival. Our classmates who participate, in turn, would get fired up by our constant cheering and encouragement and do better in their events. As a result, our class is always in the top three positions for best athletes.