IELTS writing task 2 about education in Africa

These days educating children about growing vegetables is a very important issue. So, some people think that educating primary children to grow vegetables is a useful thing, While others believe that it is useles and it won't help them in their lifes. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, some people think that it is useless for primary children to know about growing vegetables, because it won't help them in real life, I mean it won't help them to get a better job and it won't improve thier educational level. For example, if my younger brother knows how to grow vegetables, this won't support him to get higher marks in school. So that's why some of us think that it is useles for children to know about growing vegetables. On the other hand, many people think that it is useful for primary children to know about growing vegetables because it will increaase their sense of responsibility, because they will be the responsible of caring about that planet. To illustrate, my younger sister has been growing vegetables for about 3 months, she has a very high level of responsibility and I think growing vegetables has increased her sence of resposibility. In coclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that it is useful for primary children to know about growing vegetables to increase their sence of responsibility