some think person's intelligence is inherited while others believe some environment factors is the main cause. Discuss both view

Nowadays, knowledge and skills are what every parents expecting from their children. A number of people think is acquired whiles others think differently. There are valid points on both side which will consider in this essay. On the one hand, there are number of people who acquire intelligence from family members. For instance, during the olden days, skills and knowledge were attain during child birth in certain families. Some parents who are substantial clever are very likely to give birth to same offspring. Furthermore, parents teach their ward to behavior exactly like them. Family such as those who are rich will probably make sure their children perform better and prepare well towards future. On the other hand, several environmental issues account to a person's intelligence. Firstly, education has consisted to how a person will be intelligent. For example, people with low level of acquiring things can be better off prepared by learning experience from teachers in school. In addition, technology plays vital role in people's intelligence level. In countries like America, Britain, and other developed nations, the use of computer starts at tender age. They are taught o how to use them and broadens their mind. In conclusion, environmental factors are the vast major reasons why people can gain knowledge and power. However, inheriting it from parents account to it in certain ways