Environmental Degradation

The age of our mother earth is about 4. 543 billion years and it become getting older the range of damages are getting riser. Because of the lack of maintenance and that become the responsibility of human beings. This is the general theory that someone have to take care of their homes while living in there. But people hadn't got a chance to take care of the planet, most of the consequences are already happened nowadays. Among these degradation on environments; pollution, less of ozone layers, deforestation are taking the important roles for today situation. Air pollution is the very first problem which we need to fix as the first priority. This is the resource and main reason why living things on this planet are surviving. The starting point of this situation is came from disposals. Garbage can be regarded as the one which can emit the toxic gas when they become last longer. This situation has being occurred along the time before the automobile ages. Now the days have arrived to the era of technology, air pollution is rising with speed. The convenient usage of cars are the perfect machine that are taking the role of the best selling in stock. This fact show that the range of using the car are higher than old days. That gas coming out from the car exhaust burst the ozone layers. So the filters for the ultra violent radiation are gone. This radiation is the additional effect along with the air pollution. The another fact we can classified as the creator of air pollution is about the industries. They are producing the things or some kind of ready made food. They might be producing those services to humans but not for environment. The metabolism of the industry are emitting the harmful gas and ejecting the wastes that become toxic to the water and cause the living creatures and plants to die. That can also take part in three chaos that extremely harm the earth. Rising the air pollution, causing toxic to water and causing the trees neared by the industries to die gradually. That the steps of deforestation started. Trees are the natural gifts that can purified the air which people need to breathe every single seconds of their life spans. Those situations have impacts on human beings. Air pollution forced the people to get diseases like pneumonia and asthma. The skin cancer is coming from the fellowship of the UV rays from the sun through the burst ozone layers. Forests are the gift of nature which can attract the animals to survive under its shadow and maintain the balance of the life cycle. Due to deforestation, the life cycle got disturbed and reduce the beauty of land gradually. We still have chances to slow down these disasters especially for our coming future. Air pollution can be absolutely cured by planting the green trees more than before. Nowadays, scientists are discovering to invent the electric cars which need no more fuels that can become the harmful gas, . And also we can still use the bicycles as a simple way. Avoid using of plastic; we can still use the recycle papers instead of plastic bags that are provided in supermarkets. As the same ways, we can reuse the plastic more longer. The electronic devices that can be replaced in schools and offices instead of using the papers. So no more trees are being cut for papers. Start teaching about the environmental knowledge to schools and then the kids will know the methods to maintain. Because the kids are the future supporters for mother earth.