Describe yourself as a profile

My name is Nann Pa Pa Hlaing. Most of my friends call me 'Pyaung Gyi', coz of the broad forehead I have(just kidding). I'm 17 now. I'm still a student and I'm a single, too. Most of my age have relationahips. But I think we are too young to have relationships and have to focus on our study. And I don't want to give my time to someone. I hate flirting too. During the pandemic, I attend online classes to improve my english and japanese skills. There's another reason of studying foreign languages. That's I want to go abroad. When you see me, the first thing you will notice with me is my long hair, nearly to my knee, and my broad forehead(that's my weakness). I have a quite good looking body(that's how I think myself)coz I do workouts and dance zomba as I can. I have a little bit fair skin and normal height like the other girls, 5'4''. But I want to be taller than now. Most of my friends, especially close friends say that I'm reliable(that's how they think about me and I think so). They tell me about the problems of their relationships even I'm a single. huh. And I advice how to treat each other. And about the family's problems and the secrets, too. They also believe that I will never talk their secrets to someone coz I only have them. nehh(Not bad). I know myself too. I can hold inside everything I know. The closer you treat me. the more you will know how fun-loving I am. (I'm cute, too. hee'')I can tell jokes in an inconvenient condition, like when I'm in front of a strict teacher or a person. That's why I'm always scolded and beaten at schools and my home. When I was young(may be about 7 or 8), I wanted to be a very popular business woman like I watched in movies but not now. In music, I love to listen reggae. If there is no pandemic, I would attend the university as a first year student what I always wish to be. But now I'm stuck. I'm so disappointed with that. My ambition before the pandemic is to become an engineer coz I passed the matriculation exam with enough marks to attend this university. Now, my goal is a little bit different from this. I really want to go abroad now, especially to Japan, my dreamland. So now, I'm attending the online classes like I said. I want to get the scholar from the IELTS but I know it's not really easy to get it. So I'm trying hard as I can. As I become older, I really want a job in another country with a good salary so that I can support my parents to live peacefully in the rest of their life and I also want to have great times with them.