cooking subjects in schools

In general, students learn vitally important skills for their sucessful life when they are at schools. Some people claim introducing cooking skills in school days are uefule and some are not. In my opinion schools should include courses related to cooking in their curriculums There is a tremendous amount of benefits when schools start to teach cooking skills when they conduct practical sessions. Students may go to some other countries in order to learn highe studies such and Master's and Bachelour. Being a foreign student in abroad and having local food are really hard to coap. Therefore, if they know some homecountries' recipe that they can make their own food and It will enrich their interest to concentrate on studies. In addition, every students have multiple views to do to different kinds of occupations. Some students would like become chef so they can become owner of their own restraunt. So, when educational institutions teach them how to cook different styles of dishes then they can easily develop culinary skill to achieve their goal in life. Adding cooking subjects in traditional curriculm results in to better future of students. In contrast, there are some challenges when schools try to teach cooking subjects at schools. The governments should invest more money in educations. Furthermore, training for this new subjects has to be given to teachers by people who are expert in culinary skills. In this modern world, students may not find time to concentrate on cooking subjects since they would like to learn other advanced technologies such as Information technologies, cloud computing, artifical intelligence to coap with rapidly changing world. So, eventhough the governments and schools initiate the new syllabus, boys and girls are not intersted to learn then there could be a detrimental effects. In summary, Students should learn some recipe which can help them to live healthy life rather than depends on food delivery platform, fastfood, and restraunts. Schools and governments should think about pupils sustainable future and food is crucial element in humans' life. Therfore, they should emabark cooking subjects at schools.