There are several types of movies in the world. Some of them are serious and meaningful And designed to make the audience think.

Movies, series and animations are a kind of arts which people intrested in a lot. One way for relaxing or increasing our knowledge about different thinks is watching movies. These days There are several types of movies in the world. Some of them are serious and meaningful And designed to make the audience think. The other ones are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. at last Both are useful for using in life and learn us a lot of thinks. In my opinion The first one is more similar to people's life and it's so meaningful and have a deep concept such as a biography of famous successful people or the adventure. the other one has a different jenre such as Comedy, fantasy, action romance and etc. and people can be relax with them I really love both of them but if I should choose only one type I prefer the second one. the reason that I love this kind of movie is Watching intertaining movies makes me happy and It takes me to another world where I get a little distant from the real world and have fun. I can be relax there it also learns me a lot of thinks along funny moments. They remember me a lot of thinks for instance in a comedy format. And they're not much deep ( like that Kind of movies that when they finish, they still engage my mind). in my opinion serious movies are more simple to real life which it can touch your feelings and the actors are so professional at it so Decide to watch entetaining movies