All children should be made to wear the uniform

It is now thought that the school uniform should be worn by all pupils every time. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. The reason why I exactly choose it is since making pupils formal in school as well as it helps to protect the same equality between different range of group families. Firstly, wearing the uniform will enable pupils with formality in school. In other word, when pupils wear uniform, it reacts to their behaviour as well as will increase their responsibility by making them formal in school. For example, if we compare two types of school which have their own uniform or have not. Every time we can see good statements of the pupils with formality. As a result, having special uniform will be helped to being formal. Another point to consider is that being in uniform the children in school povides the equality between poor or rich family classes. That is to say, in school different type of children can be study, so there will have special uniform. For example, if the families may have not enough income or can not purchase various clothes in every week or month for their children to studying. As a result, in that condition the school uniform can help to save equally all group of family types. In conclusion, every country the uniform which according to the schools, should demand from the pupils.