describe your student who is applicant to USA universities

It is my pleasure to write this letter of recommendation for Azizbek Yuldoshev. With first-hand impression as a motivated and innovative student, Azizbek grabbed my attention from his first week at our specialized boarding school. Applicant with his performance for 7 years proved with good qualification and characteristic. I expect he will be a valuable addition to your university since he is both academically and socially active He is well like by his classmates and faculty since shows respect everyone around him. It is hardly possible anyone saying negative about this student. Moreover, he is an active member of many clubs in my school: young math club, chess club and jazz club. Impressively, 2 years ago, he created an Math club in which 60 students joined. His club already assisted many students to get A in their math exams. He truly sees everything he has been given as a gift and wants to ensure that everyone has those same gifts and opportunities. Although his interests are diverse, Azizbek has extraordinary talent in computer technology and business. He always strives for to find ways that improve the quality of life of those at poor conditions. He even run a fund-rising campaign for Local Health Service during pandemic, by encouraging people through social media. Everyone here at our school, including myself, is excited to see Azizbek continue to commit himself to Digital Business and Innovation. I know that he will continually impress you with his involvement in the school community, his motivation, his curiosity, and his focus on his academic and career success.