Describe your singer in your life

My favourite singer name is Nancy Amor. She is from Arabic singer. Her songs are illustrious in numerous countries. I remmember when I heard "habibi or Majnun" so_called "Majnun". I couldn't get out of my head during a week. I love listening to her and I do it almost everyday. Beacuse her songs give me energy and get me going every morning. Especially when I can't get out of bed. Also her songs rapid beat makes me keen on to get up and jump around. What's important is that they assist me pace myself during run. I also sing along to her songs when I am cooking dancing cleaning my rooms and yard. And there is one intreguing thing which is somewhat hard to explain. Her songs make me feel more powerful. Actually it doesn't matter how it works as long as it has positive impact on me. I don't know about her lifestlye and personally but I know that she is attractive pretty and outspoken woman. It seems to me that the word that best describes her is optimistic. She always smiles and I don't think it is a fake smile. At least her smile doesn't look like a fake one. I love her