Describe your ideal healthy living environment

First off all it’s very interesting and important article, nowadays many people spend their live living in the huge cities where healthy living environment not always seems good as you want to be. I would say that ideal place for healthy living its countries with great nature like Canada, Switzerland, Austria, and of course Scandinavian states (Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Island). In these states you can live without any problem in countryside in general due to the constantly evolving infrastructure what makes it possible to live in a favorable environment where there is no place for light and heavy industry. It is also worth mentioning that in these countries they attach great importance to the preservation and protection of the environment. As I have already said, thanks to the developed infrastructure and stable economy, life in the countryside allows people to live among amazing nature and beautiful landscapes, while if they need to commute to work in the city every day, then this will not be a problem for them because of the developed road infrastructure. It would be ideal for me to settle in one of these places and build my own house, which will survive for generations.