the course will help me to achive my goals

I am currently a student at 1st grade of Istanbul Medipol University, Physiotherapy Department. Although my university's education is more likely qualified than the other universities in Turkey, in order to gain experience and become a professional, I must enroll a number of courses and gain knowledge which hopefully will improve my features as a physiotherapy student. Furthermore, I'm planning on going abroad for internships and study for master's degree on the topics that you have covered in this course. Especially, about cancer disease, people can be consequently hopeless during the treatment and I would like to focus on their therapical needs. Moreover, thanks to your course I would like to learn treatments andexercise programs that are beneficial during their healing journey. Unfortunately, I can't afford courses as qualified as yours which can besufficient to achieve my goals. Lastyly, I hope you would help this ambitious and determined student who wants to do her best to the world.