Decribe about your perfect house

As you know, everyone wishes their own dream house and I’m no exception. So, today I’m going to talk about my perfect house where I want to live in in the future. Well, my dream house for me would be a house in the suburbs which is a peaceful area but it’s not far from the city center. To be honest, maybe I find myself adapting to the bustling environment in the city. However, I believe that after a long day at work, I need a comfortable environment. As a result, suburban living is a fantastic fit for me. It would be a lovely two-story marble house. My residence consists of three bedrooms, a large living room, a balcony, and a swimming pool. I find a house like this very comforting to blow at some steam after a hectic week of work. Each of bedrooms has a double bed, a wardrobe and an ensuite bedroom. Of course, the house must be well-equipped with modern appliances, things like a double-door fridge, an interactive TV or an air purifier and so on. My room is located at the top of the house where I can see the entire city every morning. The other rooms will be for my parents and my sister when they come to visit me. Besides, I utilize my balcony to cultivate flowers and plants, which helps to make my home feel more spacious and lighter, and I can also watch the sky and enjoy the gentle breeze. I think so. Well, I'm not know what your dream home will look like but I believe my house is wonderful. I am hopeful that I will be able to complete my perfect house in the future. That’s all I want to share about my perfect house.