Many museums charge for the entries while others are free. Do you think advantages of charging people outweigh the disadvantages?

Numerous spots with antique things are conserved For Future generation. Such type of sites are costly while some do not charge money. Yes I think benefits are immense than demerits. Fee brings other reformations on the place. . Primarily, the Fees which are collected help to facilitate staffs with monthly salary. The 30 days' earned money can be utilised for the addressing of various subjects. For clarification, the finances can be advantageous to pay educational dues of employers' and employees' children. The special paper can be main agent to irrigate lifestyle. Furthermore, health insurance and other household items can be boughtand paid respectively. Besides, the income helps to architect or embellish lives with satisfaction, self contentment and pride. Main importantly, charges can the a big aid for maintenance of museum. Thus, minimum stain or little remnant of degraded building or part inspected, and built. In addition to above, when things have price then only people tend to care. For vast explanation, I present this example: people wouldn't wash their laundry and hang in the clothes line, they would dump in the dusthin, instead if apparet could be bought without paying a penny. But this doesn't act as an incentive to accelerate admission Fee uncontrollably. What should be done is that the money for entrance is necessary to be quite applicable for every citizen otherwise students will be scared to invest their money in museum for knowledge. Rather, they will spoil their powerful paper in junk food and other disqualified products. Another instance: if the entrance payment is three thousand but the fee to theatre hall is sheer fifty rupees then I would with content choose the cinema hall. Steadily, moving ahead, I also claim that suitable price for entry will help to surmount several visitors. Therefore, the scene will assist the pupils and staff of the site. At the concluding paragraph, we can proudly disclose that appropriate allocation of entry requirements will accumulate huge plus points. Profits from the action will be a source to use in future fields. . Moreover, students will deepen their knowledge. In contrast, intolerable behaviour or policy regarding monetary value can reduce visitors and researchers.