Trash is a significant problem in many cities. What are the reasons for it and what can be done?

There is a widespread difficulty that multiple megapolises have been suffering the problem of a dramatic surge number of waste. A myriad of factors can be regarded as culprits for this happening, people have not got waste recycling culture and industrial being by far the most prominent. Despite the issue being hard to eradicate swiftly, it is imperative that certain measures be undertaken promptly, which is to be addressed in this essay One can recognize numerous factors, which have triggered pollution of the environment in the recent century. One of the primary causes for an increase in the amount of garbage is rooted in the fact that lack of culture proper recycling and reuse of waste among dwellers in cities. Solid waste management might have played a crucial role in the cut down the amount of rubbish. It is true that, most of us do not how to handle, store, collect, and dispose of everyday household wastes, which can pose risks to the environment and to public health. Another share of the blame lies on the industrial field, global environmental contamination is of the most significant environmental problems at present. For example, factories and power stations are produced carbon emissions, and polluted water systems with heavy metals and organic dyes. To tackle the problem of pollution of cities environment, a number of possible solutions are likely to prove effective, provided government and public join their efforts. The municipal administrations ought to focus on utilization and recycling of household trashes. For instance, recycling and zero waste business save energy, helps keep materials out of landfills and incinerators, and provides raw materials for the production of new products. When waste cannot be prevented, recycling is the next best option. In terms of the latter, all industrial sectors, which produced wastes, have to be under the control of the local government. It is the responsibility of the government to make sure that the laws about waste treatment management made are strictly adhered. Moreover, general public should be responsible for the severe consequences. Every daily household rubbish has to separate thoroughly. Taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded that, provided the government and each member of society handle their involvement in the solution scheme, namely, knowledge and culture of recycling and controlling waste management in industry sectors will achieve an improvement ecosystem.