Describe your favourite teacher and explain why he or she inspired you. Include details and examples.

As international airfare is becoming less pricey, an increasing number of nations are willing to accept and take in more tourists. Even though the maintenance may be costly, the money earned can easily solve this issue, therefore this essay suggests that the advantages of growing tourist number outweigh the disadvantages. One of the greatest benefits of tourism is improving the country's economic rate because of increasing incomes. Another positive is the improvement of the welfare of local communities. More visitors in a country means that there will be increasing demand for employees in the workforce and therefore lead to higher employment rate. For example, many tourist attractions that require human supervision have been built on beaches in Bali to add more job field. In addition, it gives the people hourly incomes and extra incentives on peak hours and holiday time. For these reasons, tourism contributed highly to the increase of per capita income which directly improve a country's economy as well as general well-being of the society. Conversely, the cost of regular maintenance may be very high considering the quality tourism sites have to maintain in order to attract more visitors, which would have been impossible without the help of the income generated from these sites. Furthermore, overcrowded may also be a big issue because people tend to bulk only on certain popular places. However, the former can be practically solved using the money earned and the latter can be resolved by expanding the tourist attractions into bigger sites. In conclusion, although the amount of money spent on daily maintenance and development may be high, it can be practically solved by the earnings from the tourism sites which will eventually go back to the community. For these reasons, this essay suggested that the positives outweigh the possible negatives.