Healthy lifestyle grandparents vs young people

In actual fact, looking back deeply to the past, our lifestyle is far more drastically different from our grandparents. Not only the concept to live everyday, but the way also keeping in touch of their friends, relatives and neighbours. Although some experts believe that eleder people in the past couldn’t achieve social welfare, in my opinion this statement is completely wrong. But that’s not what the elder folks have shown to us. One of the main factor to stay in shape is that they had less tension, demanding activities and fewer health problems which increase their vitality and stamina to raise whole acitivities in a full hard-working day. For instance, when exploring in depth some factors, food had played a good role, it may be said that they used to eat real food which haven’t had excessive dose of quimical products such as, sweetener, additives and satured fats, it means that they only used to eat seasonal and available products. It tasted more healthy and nutritious. There are who say these proofs are not possible that it can harm of our health. For example, they were not sedentary generation and they haven’t known anything about internet and they did not have smart devices. And it was very amazing! The only entertainment meant to get to know people like face to face. So it would unlikely to waste their time posting selfie’s or seeing your friend give you a like. The Technology and lifestyle may have not been working in the past, but nowadays, it ‘s a reality which it can cause obesity and serious illnesses. In conclusion, I strongly believe that, all in all, our ancestors have an excellent health despite lack of technical advancements, people leaded a healthy life with basic facilities provided by nature itself. In my opinion is a missconception about the idea that old age is bad, it’s all gloom and doom. It’s crystal clear that young and elderly people both to learn each other, if they want to improve their health in next future.