In some countries people pay different rates of tax depending on their salary; in other countries everyone pays the same rate. Which do you believe is the best system?

Tax is one of the most important part of the government’s income and each government may set different ways to take tax from people. A number of countries take tax based on family’s revenue while the other countries take an equal amount from everyone despite their financial level. I personally believe that poor and rich are not the same; therefore, taking same tax rate from everyone is unfair. Firstly, wealthy people have lots of properties like luxurious houses, expensive cars; so they are more capable to give higher tax amount while ordinary people or poor people do not have enough money to give as tax and giving high tax rate definitely cause too many economic problems for them; furthermore, reduction in financial level of the majority of people has negative consequences and can cause some issues in the future. Secondly, we know that tax has different kinds; for instance, the tax which we pay indirectly when we buy goods and the other one is tax based on our monthly stipend which reduce from our salary every month; the first kind calculates based on the things ever one buy so it is completely fair; for example, someone buys many objects or foods while another person buy fewer things daily so it is totally based on people expenses but the latter kind of tax should differ among different people because rich people are more deserved to pay tax and poor people should pay less. If this system do not exist, the distance between people in financial level will increase; however, the best way is too consider an accurate rate based on each family total assets and income which help to force less pressure to people with low salaries. Thirdly, people with better economic situation need to pay more tax; otherwise, governments should think about other ways cause tax covers a significant amount of costs and governments take it due to the facilities they have prepared for people; some people may think that people can use public facilities equally so why tax rate should be different, to answer this subject I must say that tax rate should not be huge for rich people too, it must just be bigger for them in comparison with poor people. Overall, every governments must consider their people financial level and for setting tax rate, professional experts must research about all the details and society level in order to achieve higher budget for developing country without pressuring people. Tax subject needs to be followed by professionals and must have a fair system depends on each person level to progress and achieve better life for people.